They're back! Our beloved iconic #cultissimes products have returned from the 80's!

The #MygalaxyGear augmented reality experience

1
1

the cross activation agency

Assembling the right mix to motivate your audiences. Advancing those great ideas (and accepting no compromise). Making them a reality through creations that are ambitious and never mundane. Putting together comprehensive action plans. Seeing your project through with passion and commitment. Strengthening your brand (and your business).

Quite a name for an agency.

zonefranche (in 1 word all lowercase), what an idea! Today, it refers to a no-man’s land, or an Urban Development Zone…But in the olden days, it designated a space of free human, cultural, economic exchange, creating a synergy that could feed into an entire territory. That’s a perfect way to define who we are!

#insitu

First it was a military barracks, and then an auto salvage yard, and now it is an open area exhibition space, so this so-called lost space on the north side of Paris has reinvented itself for a new era. Well, zonefranche came to spend the day to take part in some art, street golf, and BBQ…

zonefranche & influencia

This is a magical place guided by an unsettling theme (imprisonment). Exclusive access to the Pinault “A triple Tour” collection, a cube, a photograph. Relive this arts, experimentation, and promiscuity-themed event in photographs!

Twitter_logo2

@AgenceZF
  • Nos octaves sillonnent les routes de France pour aller au contact des clients dans les stations TOTAL ! Découvrez... fb.me/7asBfeqWg

Ils sont de retour ! #Les cultissimes

L'expérience #MygalaxyGear en réalité augmentée

1
1

l’agence cross activation

Composer le bon mix pour activer vos publics. Miser sur des idées fortes (et sans compromis). Les concrétiser par des créations ambitieuses et jamais gratuites. Bâtir des plans d’action pointus. Accompagner votre projet avec enthousiasme. Renforcer votre marque (et votre business).

Drôle de nom pour une agence.

zonefranche (en 1 mot et sans majuscule), quelle idée ! De nos jours, il exprime une zone de non-droit, une ZAC… Mais, dans l’antiquité, il désignait un espace où se libéraient les échanges humains, culturels, économiques, où se créait une dynamique capable d’irriguer tout un territoire. Et ça, ça nous ressemble !

#insitu

D’abord caserne militaire, puis casse automobile et aujourd’hui lieu d’exposition à ciel ouvert, cet espace perdu au nord de Paris n’a pas fini de vivre avec son époque. Le temps d’une journée, zonefranche s’y est invitée. Art, street golf et BBQ…

zonefranche & influencia

Un lieu magique, un thème inquiétant (l’enfermement). Un accès exclusif à la collection Pinault « À triple Tour », un cube, un photographe. Revivez en photo cette soirée placée sous le thème de l’art, de l’expérimentation et de la promiscuité !

Twitter_logo2

@AgenceZF
  • Zone franche accompagne le lancement de la Ducati Monster 1200 et de la nouvelle Diavel, avec un dispositif de... fb.me/70yard8H7